ManifestingChange~Blessings~PositiveEnergy


Day 19 of my Gratitude blessings list! And positive energy is already beginning to increase.
A lot of my lists involve being grateful for my business opportunities, consultants, money, …
And that is now beginning to increase!

 
Registration is now open for annual convention!!! wooohoo!!! I have chosen the learning pods that I want to participate in. SO excited!!
*ugh* 2 months to go until I can go. Now to work on having more money! I need to change my flight ticket so I can have a suit case checked. That will cost
$30.00 to make changes to my reservation. And I will need spending money as well. And I’m hoping to buy some clothing and shoes.

It will all come 🙂

I am thankful for my parents and my sister helping me out so much & for my husband buying my plane ticket

julie-purplepiedoll

 

Leave a Reply

