Excited about Convention 2013


I am looking forward to convention so much!!!

Passion Parties 19th Annual Convention: December 10-13th 2013 Las Vegas, Nevada – Rio Hotel!

Convention has been the goal the whole time. I wanted to experience convention before I even signed on with passion parties. I want to experience it all. Meeting all sorts of new people, the speakers always sound so amazing, I can tell there is just such a high amount of energy and bonding. self asteem building… My airline ticket is purchased! Hotel room booked! Now I’m trying to save money & looking at clothing and shoes and nails and jewelry lol oh my! Trying to control the amount that I spend though. I need to keep the expense of preparing to go very low. So, I’m actually thinking about doing some 2nd hand shopping. But of course I can dream. So I’ve been looking at e-bay and things online…

Candidates for Dresses darkstargothic-witchypagancelticelvish-dresspurplepagandress-polyvore

lilreddress

lilgraydress

Candidates for Shoes 

redvelvetheelsAt 1st I luved the faery style dresses on top. The wine or the purple would be perfect for me. And I really want to not break my neck in high heels and was thinking about wearing boots.

3832-271469-pThen I started really leaning towards the gray dress with hot pink boots or the black dress with hotpink boots: imageslilgraydresslilblackdress

Now I really really like the red dress! *lol* These dresses are $36.00 available in red, hotpink, gray, black, and royal blue at e-bay

lilreddress$(KGrHqEOKjEE31zulztkBN-sqtSttg~~0_3  redvelvetheelstumblr_m9ksn9iMY51rek3kao1_500And these are pretty too. Lavender/purple has always been my favorite color. I don’t know if I will go with something in that color or go with my impulse to be different this time *lol*

$(KGrHqNHJEgFDTE6vHM3BQ05(kE3)!~~60_12Well at least I still have 3 months to decide *giggles*

OR! — If I get a black dress I can get the gorgeous lavender shoes pictured above!

Now Hiring!!

 join my team – Cherry Blossoms!

http://juliejenks.yourpassionconsultant.com

http://facebook.com/PassionPotion

Follow Me – http://twitter.com/#!/PassionFey

Friend Me – http://facebook.com/JulieSJenks

Skype I.D. – PassionFey e-mail – juliespassionparties@gmail.com

Your Passion is my Pleasure

julie-friendsgirl

Leave a Reply

