Lucky No.7 Party!


shadesofwinter-imageA private party for my daughter and her boyfriend mark lucky #7. What a fun evening of laughs with them. They are so funny.

Last month I elevated to Team Leader! WoooHooo!! I am a blessed woman. So happy go be making progress in the company, growing my business. I earned my very 1st commission check! Wooohooo!!! THAT is very exciting.
I’m handing out more samples when I’m just out & about doing everyday type things. I don’t need a special reason to go hand out samples and talk about my business. Handed out 2 sample bags before it even hit noon.

I’ve been making up pretty purple organza bags with my business card inside & a personal note written on the back and a sample inside of either plumeria creamy massage oil, or coconut lemongrass sugar scrub. They both smell divine!!

Hugs & Blessings ~ Julie

Party with the Best! The Passion Parties Way!
Julie S. Jenks
Indpendent Consultant
(307)899-2946
call•text•email•contact form•

Enchanted Passion – Shop, Book a Party or
Join my team
email

 

My Social Medias

http://facebook.com/PassionPotion – LIKE me

http://facebook.com/JulieSJenks – friend me

http://twitter.com/PassionFey – follow me

Skype I.D. – PassionFey – add me to your skype

Leave a Reply

