Party No.6


 What a blast!!! My 6th party was so much fun & so funny! I even shocked & surprised the hostess. How funny! Me? Say something shocking? Do something wild and surprising?? *giggles*!!!
I met 3 new fabulous ladies! Who knew there were such fun people around!
Hostess is keeping the party open til Sunday to give the guests a chance to talk things over w/ their partners. Hope my hostess gets really great sales though, so she can get some really fabulous goodies. We can’t wait to have another party =D

I elevated up one level in the company last month. It should be changed and viewable online here w/in the next few days. My title will change from Qualified Consultant to Team Leader! wooohooo!!! So totally excited =} And I’ve already made my minimum qualifications for November & still working on getting my retail sales up though. As well as encouraging my consultants to get up past $100.00 between them all.

I’ve set a team retail sales goal of $350.00 for the month of November
I hope we make it & stomp it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

