Prospecting #2


On Tuesday’s I’ve been going out prospecting – looking for business. I make up little samples of lotion, bath sugar scrub, passion powder.. Put them in pretty pink and purple organza bags with my business card inside & tie it with a bow. Hand them out to people I meet. I go to restaurants, department stores, etc… At least that was the plan anyway. Seems like each time I plan to do this, all I encounter are men. So, where the heck are the women at on Tuesdays? Is that laundry day or something?? *giggles*

 

Leave a Reply

